« Previous Post | BLAUGI | Next Post »


AUGI 2011 Election Results are in...

The AUGI Board of Directors is pleased to announce the election results of the 2011-year end election.

After 14 days of voting, the official results of the AUGI Board of Directors Year end Election are available. Each of candidates were considered and voted on individually. The top 3 candidates with the highest number of votes were elected to serve on the AUGI Board of Directors for a three year term, commencing Jan 2012 – Dec 2014.


Scott Ebert

Tommy Holder

Desiree Mackey

Please join all of AUGI in welcoming them to the AUGI board.

Departing Members:

Now that the elections are complete, we bid farewell to Bill Adams, a long-term board member, Donnie Gladfelter and David Harrington.

Bill Adams has served for 6 years on the Board and was instrumental in many of the initiatives over the six years he served, but mostly made his mark in governance and local user groups.

Donnie Gladfelter has served for 2 years on the Board. Donnie has assisted AUGI greatly in areas of Communications and Web Assets.   We wish them all well and hope that they stay connected in some way to AUGI. 

David Harrington will be exiting the board after serving the last two years to focus on being AUGI President in 2012.



The comments to this blog post are closed.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference AUGI 2011 Election Results are in...:

Recent Posts